Service Items

Service Items

Study on the applicability of non professionals

Applicable products domestic and foreign medical devices and in vitro diagnostic products. It can provide CMA CNAs qualified product quality and safety inspection report, performance inspection report and functionality. Test report, quality appraisal, hygienic evaluation report, physical performance test, component analysis, chemical test, EMC test,

EU HSC Common List

The list is currently the most authoritative list of antigen detection reagents in the EU region. The list was first published on February 17, 2021. After this update, a total of 83 covid-19 rapid antigen tests have been included in the common list, of which 35 test results have been mutually recognized by EU Member States.

IVDR CE certification

Ivdr will be enforced on May 26, 2022. Many in vitro diagnostic reagent manufacturers feel that it is still early, but vdear deeply feels that it is already late. Compared with the impact of MDR on medical device enterprises, ivdr has a greater impact on in vitro diagnostic reagent manufacturers. Why?

MDR CE certification

Is the class I (non sterile / non measuring) device still compliant after May 26, 2021 based on the "self declaration of conformity" of the MDD directive? Based on the self-compliance statement provided by the MDD directive, it will not be legally put on the EU market from May 26, 2021.

EU authorized representative

In Article 15 of the MDR, it is clearly required that the medical device manufacturer shall at least have one person responsible for regulatory compliance within its organizational structure, that is, the person responsible for regulatory compliance. The personnel shall have the necessary professional knowledge in the field of medical devices and can pass any of the following qualification certificates

UK authorized representative

To put medical devices on the UK market, manufacturers must first find a UK head (British representative). The UK head acts on behalf of manufacturers outside the UK to perform specific tasks related to the manufacturer's obligations. This includes medical devices registered with MHRA as manufacturers prior to their introduction into the UK market.

FDA certification

The products exported to the United States must be registered with the Federal Food and Drug Administration of the United States, and the action of ensuring that the products comply with the relevant American standards and health and safety requirements. Some of the products must also issue relevant tests before they can be successfully registered.

Clinical trial

In the process of clinical trial design of medical devices, the selection of evaluation indicators is related to the success or failure of a trial, which determines the height of the whole clinical research, research scalability and sample size. It is a very important factor in clinical trial design.

ISO9001 certification

SO9001 quality management system certification standard is a summary of the development of management theory and management practice in many countries, especially developed countries. It embodies a management philosophy and quality management method and mode, and has been adopted by more than 100 countries and regions in the world.

EU free sale certificate (FSC)

The content of the free sale certificate is usually to prove that the corresponding product is a legally produced and / or sold product that meets the requirements of local laws and regulations in the issuing country. At the same time, the regulatory authority of the destination country accepts the validity of the certificate issued by the issuing country to determine that it also meets the regulatory requirements of the destination country, or as one of its evidences.

Qsr820 certification

Qsr820 is the English abbreviation of American medical device quality management system regulations. It is the quality management system regulations that American (human) medical device manufacturers and foreign (human) medical device manufacturers planning to sell their products to the United States must comply with. It is the basic requirement that most medical devices must comply with before they are listed in the United States and may be spot checked at any time after they are listed.

FDA510(K) certification

510k, in essence, is a "premarket notification" (PMN) that must be done before medical products are marketed in the United States. It is a section of the act of the food, drug and cosmetics (fd&c) action committee of the United States, and the section of this act happens to be in section 510 of the fd&c act of the United States

TGA registration

In order to gain access to the Australian market, medical device and IVD manufacturers will need to include their products in the Australian therapeutic drug register (ARTG) regulated by the therapeutic drug administration (TGA). If you have obtained the European CE mark, the TGA approval process will be easier as Australia recognizes the CE mark.

Mdsap certification

The full English name of mdsap is medical device single audit program. The full Chinese name is a single audit procedure for medical devices. It is one of the coordination projects of imdrf. Imdrf (international medical device regulator Forum) is an international coordinating organization for medical device regulation established in 2012 by the medical device regulators of the United States, the European Union, Australia, Brazil, Canada and Japan on the basis of the original gthf (global medical device regulation coordination organization).

ISO13485 certification

ISO13485 medical device quality management system certification is an important basis for medical devices to meet the requirements of most national laws and regulations, and it is also the embodiment of your commitment to meet customer requirements.

Medical instrument registration certificate

Medical device registration refers to the process of systematically evaluating the safety and effectiveness of the medical devices to be marketed and used in accordance with legal procedures, so as to decide whether to agree to their sale and use.

Medical device production license

医疗器械生产许可证是医疗器械生产企业必须持有的证件,由当地药监局审核颁发。开办医疗器械生产企业应当符合国家医疗器械行业发展规划和产业政策。

Business license of medical devices

Certificates required for the operation of medical devices (instruments, equipment, instruments, materials or other articles used solely or in combination on the human body, including the required software).

Variant strain test

Ivdear is about to launch the new crown variant Omicron ba 1. Ba 2. Solutions for clinical experimental research of Xe mutant strain. The number of places is limited. Enterprises that need to carry out the experiment can make an appointment in advance.

IVDEAR (Shenzhen) Medical Technology Co., Ltd

IVDEAR (Shenzhen) Medical Technology Co., Ltd

Ivdear (Shenzhen) Medical Technology Co., Ltd., subordinate to Guorui Zhongan group, is a holding subsidiary of Guorui Zhongan group. Ivdear specializes in customized regulations and registration consulting services for medical devices and in vitro diagnostic products, and provides training services for regulations and standards. Specific service areas include: EU CE certification consulting for medical devices (IVDD, MDR, IVDR), clinical experiment, ISO13485 system certification consulting, FDA registration consulting (including 510k, QSR 820, etc.) Product inspection and rectification consultation (electromagnetic compatibility, electrical safety, performance, biocompatibility, wireless, packaging test, etc.); Domestic registered nmpa consulting services (clinical scheme cro consulting services, product registration certificate consulting services, production license consulting services, import registration consulting services).

Cooperation cases

Cooperation cases

Press Center

Press Center

服务项目

服务项目

非专业人士适用性研究

适用产品 / Applicable Products国内外医疗器械、体外诊断类产品。可提供CMA CNAS资质产品质量安全检测报告,性能检测报告,功能性。测报告,质量鉴定,卫生学评估报告,物理性能检测,成分分析,化学测试,电磁兼容emc测试,

HSC欧盟通用白名单

该名单是目前欧盟地区内最权威的抗原检测试剂名单,该清单于2021年2月17日首次公布,在此次更新后,一共有83种COVID-19快速抗原测试已被列入common list,其中35项测试的结果获得欧盟成员国间的互相认可。

IVDR CE认证

IVDR将于2022年5月26日强制执行,很多体外诊断试剂厂商觉得时间还早,VDEAR却深深觉得已经不早了,因为相比较MDR对于医疗器械企业的影响,IVDR对于体外诊断试剂的厂商影响更大。为什么呢?

MDR CE认证

I类(非无菌/非测量)器械基于MDD指令的“自我符合声明”,2021年5月26日之后是否依然合规?基于MDD指令提供的自我符合声明,2021年5月26日起将不能合法投放欧盟市场。

欧盟授权代表

MDR在条款15中明确要求,医疗器械厂商应在其组织架构内,至少配备一名负责监管合规的人员,即合规负责人(Person responsible for regulatory compliance)。该人员应具备医疗器械领域的必要专业知识,可通过以下任一资格证明

英国授权代表

想要将医疗器械投放英国市场,制造商首先要找到一个英国负责人(英代)。英国负责人代表英国以外的制造商行事,以执行与制造商义务有关的特定任务。这包括在将医疗器械投入英国市场之前向MHRA注册制造商的医疗器械。

FDA认证

产品出口美国必须到美国联邦食品药品监督管理局登记注册,并保证产品符合美国相关标准和卫生安全要求的动作,其中 部分产品还必须出具相关的检测才能登记成功。

临床试验

医疗器械临床试验设计过程中,评价指标的选择关系到一个试验的成败,决定了整个临床研究的高度、研究可推广性以及样本量,是临床试验设计中一个非常重要的影响因素。

ISO9001认证

SO9001质量管理体系认证标准是很多国家,特别是发达国家多年来管理理论与管理实践发展的总结,它体现了一种管理哲学和质量管理方法及模式,已被世界上100多个国家和地区采用。

欧盟自由销售证书(FSC)

自由销售证明,又称为出口销售证明,英文名称为Free Sale Certificate,简称为FSC。自由销售证明的内容通常是证明相应的产品在出具国是满足当地法律法规要求的合法生产和/或销售的产品。同时目的国的监管机构采信出具国的证书效力认定其也满足目的国的法规要求,或者作为其证据之一。

IVDD CE认证

制造商预定用于体外检查从人体取得的样品,包括血液及组织供体的,无论单独使用或是组合使用的任何医疗器械,包括试剂、试剂产品、校准材料、控制材料、成套工具、仪表、装置、设备或系统,

QSR820体系

QSR820是美国医疗器械质量管理体系法规的英文缩写,是美国(人用)医疗器械制造商以及拟将产品销往美国的外国(人用)医疗器械制造商必须遵守的质量管理体系法规。是多数医疗器械在美国上市之前必须遵守、上市之后随时可能抽查的基本要求。

FDA510(K)

510K, 实质上是医疗产品在美国上市销售前必须要做的"产品上市登记"(Premarket Notification, PMN), 它是美国食品、药品和化妆品(FD&C)行动委员会的一个法案章节,而这个法案的章节,正好是在美国FD&C Act第510章节

TGA注册

为了获得进入澳洲市场的机会,医疗器械和IVD制造商将需要将其产品纳入由治疗药物管理局(TGA)监管的澳大利亚治疗药物注册簿(ARTG)中。如果您已经获得了欧洲CE标记,由于澳大利亚认可CE标记,因此TGA批准过程将更加容易。

MDSAP认证

MDSAP英文全称是Medical Device Single Audit Program。中文全称是医疗器械单一审核程序。是IMDRF 的协调项目之一。IMDRF(Intenantional Medical Device Regulator Forum, 医疗器械监管者论坛)是2012 年由美国、欧盟、澳大利亚、巴西、加拿大和日本医疗器械监管机构在原GTHF(全球医疗器械法规协调组织)基础上成立的医疗器械监管国际协调组织。

ISO13485认证

ISO13485认证相关服务 1、ISO13485内审员培训 2、欧盟CE认证及检测项目 3、美国FDA注册和检测项目

医疗器械注册证

医疗器械注册,是指依照法定程序,对拟上市销售、使用的医疗器械的安全性、有效性进行系统评价,以决定是否同意其销售、使用的过程。

医疗器械生产许可证

医疗器械生产许可证是医疗器械生产企业必须持有的证件,由当地药监局审核颁发。开办医疗器械生产企业应当符合国家医疗器械行业发展规划和产业政策。

医疗器械经营许可证

经营医疗器械(单独或者组合使用于人体的仪器、设备、器具、材料或者其他物品,包括所需要的软件)所需要的证件。

变异毒株试验

IVDEAR即将开启新冠变体奥密克戎BA.1、BA.2、XE变异毒株临床实验研究解决方案。名额有限,有需进行该实验的企业可提前进行预约。

艾维迪亚(深圳)医疗科技有限公司

艾维迪亚(深圳)医疗科技有限公司

艾维迪亚(深圳)医疗科技有限公司,隶属于国瑞中安集团,是国瑞中安集团控股子公司。艾维迪亚医疗(IVDEAR)专业从事医疗器械、体外诊断类产品定制式法规及注册咨询服务,提供法规及标准的培训服务,具体服务领域包括:医疗器械欧盟CE认证咨询(IVDD、MDR、IVDR)、临床实验、ISO13485体系认证咨询、美国FDA注册咨询(包括510K、QSR 820等)、产品检测整改咨询(电磁兼容、电气安全、性能、生物相容性、无线、包装测试等);国内注册NMPA咨询服务(临床方案CRO咨询服务、产品注册证咨询服务、生产许可证咨询服务、进口注册咨询服务)。

合作案例

合作案例

新闻中心

新闻中心